skip to main content

Chapter Officers 2018-2019

Here are some of the people who are hard at work to make ours a vibrant, active chapter of the AGO.

Dean
James Humlong
james.humlong@gmail.com

Subdean
Don Seevers
don@tatescreek.org

Executive Secretary
Tina Wagoner
organazi@gmail.com

Treasurer
Anna Pan
orgelan@yahoo.com

Professional Concerns/Placement
Richard Dwyer
richarddwyer99@yahoo.com

Education
Jane Johnson
jhjohn@email.uky.edu

At-Large 2019
Angela Hurley
ahurley@transy.edu

At-Large 2020
Grant Holcomb
hholc2@aol.com

At-Large 2021
Zach Klobnak
zachary.klobnak@centre.edu

Chaplains
Betsy Steiner
bdsteiner2301@gmail.com
Larry Sivis
RevLarry@FirstChristianChurch.org

Hospitality
Nancy Dunn
nncydunn@roadrunner.com
Angela Hurley
ahurley@transy.edu

Yearbook
Brian Hunt
bhunt@cdlex.org
Larry Sharp
agolarry@att.net

Newsletter Editor
James Humlong
james.humlong@gmail.com

Historian
Ted Gentry
theodoregentry@gmail.com

Publicity
Larry Sharp
agolarry@att.net

Facebook
Lynn Vera
lynnvera@ymail.com

Website
Scott Heydinger
sheydinger@yahoo.com

© 2018 American Guild of Organists
Lexington, KY chapter